Results

Bruce Long mail: bruce.long@hockeymail.de | web: bruce.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:43:11 GMT
Brexit leader Boris Johnson won't run to succeed Cameron
Three British Cabinet ministers have thrown their hats into the ring to become Britain's next prime minister, as the jockeying to replace the outgoing David Cameron begins in earnest.
Philip Ward mail: philip.ward@affablyhomonym.com | web: philip.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:11:08 GMT
Johnson: 'That person cannot be me'
Boris Johnson announced he will not stand in the race to succeed UK Prime Minister David Cameron as leader of the Conservative Party following the vote to leave the EU.
Todd Cole mail: todd.cole@thedarkswans.com | web: todd.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 05 May 2016 21:26:36 GMT
Many faces of Boris
As London elects a replacement for outgoing Mayor Boris Johnson, look back at some of his most photogenic moments.
Adam Henry mail: adam.henry@geheime.club | web: adam.geheime.club | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:46:17 GMT
Young to blame for Brexit?
Before the UK voted to Brexit, it was suggested that the turnout of young people could decide the result. If the youth rocked the vote, the logic went, Remain would win.
Jeff Rodriguez mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: jeff.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:23:31 GMT
Turkey: 'ISIS leaders' planned airport attack
As Turkey mourned dozens of people massacred at Istanbul's Ataturk Airport, investigators sought answers on who's behind the terror attack on one of Europe's busiest transit hubs.
Mark Morales mail: mark.morales@klarkzon.eu | web: mark.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:58:18 GMT
Can Turkey get through this?
This week three simultaneous suicide bomb attacks rocked Istanbul Ataturk Airport, one of the busiest in the world, killing 43 people. Turkish government officials almost immediately blamed ISIS for the deaths, which coincided with the restoration of full diplomatic relations with Israel and the thawing of ties with Russia.
Jeffery Watson mail: jeffery.watson@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeffery.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:30:33 GMT
Brussels to Istanbul: 2 airports, 2 attacks
This morning I stood outside Istanbul airport reporting on a complex attack, which bore all the hallmarks we've come to associate with the deadly ambitions of ISIS.
Chris Gray mail: chris.gray@klarkzon.eu | web: chris.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:15:13 GMT
Zlatan Ibrahimovic to join Manchester United
Zlatan Ibrahimovic took to Instagram and Twitter Thursday to reveal he will join Manchester United ahead of the new season.
Brandon Morales mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: brandon.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:01:31 GMT
Iraq: Airstrikes hit 175-car ISIS convoy
Airstrikes hit a convoy of more than 500 vehicles leaving Falluja, killing dozens of ISIS militants trying to flee the city, Iraqi officials said.
Harry Ellis mail: harry.ellis@horse-d.eu | web: harry.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:25:39 GMT
Body parts wash up near Rio Olympics site
With just 38 days to go before the Rio Olympics kicks off, the situation in the host city just went from bad to worse.
Steven James mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: steven.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:50:59 GMT
34 killed in Afghanistan bombing
At least 34 people were killed Thursday when two suicide bombers attacked a convoy of buses carrying newly graduated police officers in Afghanistan, authorities said.
Nicholas Cruz mail: nicholas.cruz@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:14:36 GMT
Millions of dollars hidden in Miami attic
Authorities found millions of dollars stashed inside buckets hidden in attic walls, along with drugs and a gun, during a search of a home in the Miami area.
Allen Ellis mail: allen.ellis@daftest.website | web: allen.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:53:42 GMT
Poll: Clinton extends lead over Trump
Hillary Clinton leads Donald Trump by six points, 44% to 38%, in a Fox News poll of registered voters released Wednesday, marking an uptick from similar polls released in May and June.
Jeffery Roberts mail: jeffery.roberts@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeffery.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:43:44 GMT
How Iceland's heroes inspired a nation ahead of France tie
He's just won a presidential election -- now he's targeting the European Championship finals.
Johnny Torres mail: johnny.torres@thedarkswans.com | web: johnny.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:36:52 GMT
Olivia de Havilland: Hollywood legend at 100
She was pretty and demure, and usually played sympathetic heroines with ladylike airs in a movie career that spanned three decades. But off-screen she was a fighter.
Bruce Gonzalez mail: bruce.gonzalez@ventredi.eu | web: bruce.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:12:29 GMT
Trafficking report: How your country fares
Myanmar, Sudan and Haiti are currently among the worst offenders for human trafficking, according to a new report published today by the U.S. State Department.
Harold Foster mail: harold.foster@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:25:36 GMT
Trump vs. Republicans... again
Republicans are trying to embrace Donald Trump -- but he isn't making it easy.
Douglas Parker mail: douglas.parker@ventredi.eu | web: douglas.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:05:48 GMT
Who sent this S.O.S. note in a bottle?
The handwritten letter relays a desperate message: "S.O.S. Please help me."
Harold Ward mail: harold.ward@horse-d.eu | web: harold.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:29:57 GMT
Why Belarusians are getting naked at work
Alexander Lukashenko -- often called "the last dictator in Europe" -- certainly has well-disciplined citizens.
Henry Butler mail: henry.butler@affablyhomonym.com | web: henry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:17:11 GMT
What's the No. 1 killer of Americans?
Heart disease is the No. 1 killer, followed by cancer. But the CDC has good news about mortality in the U.S.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:40:09 GMT
Phelps qualifies for record fifth Olympics
Michael Phelps qualified for a record fifth Olympic Games by claiming victory in the 200m butterfly at the U.S. Swimming trials in Omaha, Nebraska.
Vincent Lee mail: vincent.lee@affablyhomonym.com | web: vincent.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:24:00 GMT
'Thrones' creators talk ending
For "Game of Thrones" fans, the question now is when will winter end?
Ronald Reyes mail: google@geheime.club | web: ronald.geheime.club | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:45:18 GMT
10 most extreme custom cars
Joshua Phillips mail: joshua.phillips@horse-d.eu | web: joshua.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 05:45:13 GMT
The million-dollar travel blogger
There can't be many full-time bloggers in the world who employ wealth managers.
Roy Martinez mail: roy.martinez@klarkzon.eu | web: roy.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:21:43 GMT
Sharapova enrolls at Harvard
She might be serving a two-year doping ban, but tennis star Maria Sharapova won't be twiddling her thumbs during that enforced sabbatical after enrolling for a course at the prestigious Harvard Business School.
Billy Jackson mail: billy.jackson@hockeymail.de | web: billy.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:18:04 GMT
Did media help spread Brexit myths?
Brandon Shaw mail: brandon.shaw@hockeymail.de | web: brandon.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:32:27 GMT
Farage deserted by Brexit bandmates?
It's been almost a week since the British public went to the polls and set in motion one of the most traumatic periods in the country's recent history.
Walter Lewis mail: walter.lewis@thedarkswans.com | web: walter.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:49:16 GMT
Make the UK the 51st state?
Don't freak out about Brexit; it's not the worst thing, writes David Wheeler. Instead, why not see it as opportunity for UK to become 51st state?
Harry Ward mail: harry.ward@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:42:36 GMT
Asia's own Brexit moment?
Hong Kong has its own legal system, government, currency, flag and Olympic sports team.
Henry Jordan mail: henry.jordan@hockeymail.de | web: henry.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:25:05 GMT
Could UK hold second Brexit vote?
Jimmy Gonzalez mail: jimmy.gonzalez@pulpfrictions.com | web: jimmy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:46:12 GMT
How I got a pilot license in just 12 days
As an eight-year-old boy who dreamed of flying, the best I could do was obsessively play "Pilotwings" on my Super Nintendo.
Fred Owens mail: fred.owens@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: fred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:43:48 GMT
Plastic plague infecting oceans
Walter Marshall mail: walter.marshall@innovation-km.com | web: walter.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:55:29 GMT
The ultimate English tradition?
What two things are quintessentially English and as inextricably linked as America and apple pie?
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 30 May 2016 14:50:42 GMT
How the short tennis skirt came to be
What do Anna Wintour, a jet-setting Slim Aarons subject and a quirky Wes Anderson character have in common? Really stylish tennis outfits of course. The tennis look, with its classic iconography and crisp miniskirts has long been a hit among the glamorous and eccentric.
Steven Reyes mail: steven.reyes@pulpfrictions.com | web: steven.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:45:24 GMT
Say goodbye to this type of bus
The bright, hand-painted buses with eyes that have graced the streets of Dakar for 40 years will soon be a thing of the past.
Chris Richardson mail: chris.richardson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: chris.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:12:12 GMT
'Incredible' Hulk in soccer revolution
It's soccer's fastest-growing new power -- and now the Chinese Super League (CSL) has shattered its transfer record again.
Billy Shaw mail: billy.shaw@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: billy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:01:31 GMT
These aren't actually buildings
"Light is my medium -- I want to bend it, twist it, shape it, materialize and transform it," says Mexican photographer Fabiola Menchelli.
Carl Ellis mail: carl.ellis@daftest.website | web: carl.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:18:12 GMT
EgyptAir 'black box' shows smoke
The flight data recorder on doomed EgyptAir Flight 804 indicates possible lavatory and avionics smoke before the plane plummeted into the Mediterranean Sea, the nation's civil aviation ministry said Wednesday.
Nicholas Roberts mail: nicholas.roberts@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: nicholas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:32:42 GMT
From pimping to the Islamic State
Alan Lee mail: alan.lee@klarkzon.eu | web: alan.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:04:23 GMT
Ghosts haunt these surreal photos
Australian photographer and artist Jane Long often threads elements of fantasy into her works. But her latest series takes surrealism to a whole new level.
Ryan Phillips mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: ryan.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Benjamin Flores mail: benjamin.flores@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: benjamin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Steven Gonzalez mail: steven.gonzalez@affablyhomonym.com | web: steven.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Gregory Ward mail: gregory.ward@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: gregory.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
more